The Committee

If you want to get in touch with us in the Committee, you can do so easily by sending an email to We don’t have an office and we are all volunteering in our spare time.

We would love to hear from you if you have any comments, ideas and suggestions for events or if you want to help at the next party!

At our Annual General Meeting (AGM) in May the following Committee members for 2017/18 were elected:

  • Susanna Lewis – Chairman, acting Treasurer
  • Emma Östman – Vice Chairman
  • Maria Moell Lundqvist – Membership Secretary
  • Anders Berg – Webmaster
  • Annie McFarlane – Email
  • Gill Lawrence – Committee member
  • Pernilla Da Costa  – Committee member
  • Susanne Ingmar  – Committee member
  • Johanna Mattson  – Committee member
  • Mariah Winterstein  – Committee member

Also the following members as Auditors:

  • Louis Friel
  • Maria Tottie